Schedule

Feb 14
Tuesday February 14 2017 - 7:00pm Volusia Speedway Park
DIRTcar Nationals
Feb 15
Wednesday February 15 2017 - 7:30pm Volusia Speedway Park
DIRTcar Nationals
Feb 16
Thursday February 16 2017 - 7:30pm Volusia Speedway Park
DIRTcar Nationals
Feb 17
Friday February 17 2017 - 7:30pm Volusia Speedway Park
DIRTcar Nationals
Feb 18
Saturday February 18 2017 - 7:30pm Volusia Speedway Park
DIRTcar Nationals
Feb 19
Sunday February 19 2017 - 1:00pm Volusia Speedway Park
DIRTcar Nationals
Feb 19
Sunday February 19 2017 - 7:30pm Volusia Speedway Park
DIRTcar Nationals
Feb 20
Monday February 20 2017 - 7:30pm Volusia Speedway Park
DIRTcar Nationals
Feb 21
Tuesday February 21 2017 - 7:30pm Volusia Speedway Park
DIRTcar Nationals
Feb 24
Friday February 24 2017 - 7:30pm Volusia Speedway Park
DIRTcar Nationals
Feb 25
Saturday February 25 2017 - 7:30pm Volusia Speedway Park
DIRTcar Nationals
Apr 21
Friday April 21 2017 - 7:00pm Lincoln Park Speedway (IL)
Weekly Racing
Apr 22
Saturday April 22 2017 - 7:00pm Fairbury American Legion Speedway #FALS (IL)
Season Opener
Apr 28
Friday April 28 2017 - 5:00pm Fulton Speedway (NY)
DIRTcar Sportsman Series/Lucas Oil ESS
Apr 29
Saturday April 29 2017 - 7:00pm Fulton Speedway (NY)
Super DIRTcar Series - Highbank Holdup 100
May 12
Friday May 12 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway (ON)
Test and Tune
May 13
Saturday May 13 2017 - 7:00pm Brighton Speedway (ON)
Weekly Racing
May 16
Tuesday May 16 2017 - 5:15pm Bridgeport Speedway (NJ)
Super DIRTcar Series - Friends of Mike ' The Finale'
May 17
Wednesday May 17 2017 - 7:00pm Lincoln Speedway (PA)
World of Outlaws Craftsman Sprint Car Series
May 19
Friday May 19 2017 - 7:00pm Williams Grove Speedway (PA)
World of Outlaws Craftsman Sprint Car Series
May 20
Saturday May 20 2017 - 7:00pm Williams Grove Speedway (PA)
World of Outlaws Craftsman Sprint Car Series
May 21
Sunday May 21 2017 - 7:00pm Weedsport Speedway (NY)
World of Outlaws Craftsman Sprint Car Series - Empire State Challenge
May 22
Monday May 22 2017 - 7:00pm Weedsport Speedway (NY)
Super DIRTcar Series - Big Block Monday
May 26
Friday May 26 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway (ON)
Friday Night Excitement
Jun 02
Friday June 02 2017 - 7:00pm Kawartha Speedway (ON)
OSCAAR Racing
Jun 09
Friday June 09 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway (ON)
Patriot Sprint Tour
Jun 10
Saturday June 10 2017 - 7:00pm Brockville Ontario Speedway (ON)
DIRTcar 358 Modifieds/Patriot Sprint Tour
Jun 11
Sunday June 11 2017 - 7:00pm Five Mile Point Speedway (NY)
Super DIRTcar Series
Jun 16
Friday June 16 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway (ON)
Kid's Race for CNAF
Jun 17
Saturday June 17 2017 - 7:00pm Brighton Speedway (ON)
World of Outlaws Craftsman Late Model Series
Jun 18
Sunday June 18 2017 - 7:00pm Cornwall Motor Speedway (ON)
World of Outlaws Craftsman Late Model Series
Jun 20
Tuesday June 20 2017 - 7:00pm Outlaw Speedway (NY)
Super DIRTcar Series
Jun 23
Friday June 23 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway (ON)
Race of Champions Sportsman Tour
Jun 27
Tuesday June 27 2017 - 7:00pm Albany-Saratoga Speedway (NY)
Super DIRTcar Series
Jun 30
Friday June 30 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway (ON)
Southern Ontario Sprints
Jul 02
Sunday July 02 2017 - 7:00pm Utica-Rome Speedway (NY)
Super DIRTcar Series
Jul 06
Thursday July 06 2017 - 7:00pm Airborne Park Speedway (NY)
Super DIRTcar Series
Jul 07
Friday July 07 2017 - 7:00pm Ohsweken Speedway (ON)
Frankie Turkey Memorial Night
Jul 09
Sunday July 09 2017 - 7:00pm Cornwall Motor Speedway (ON)
Super DIRTcar Series
Jul 11
Tuesday July 11 2017 - 7:00pm Attica Raceway Park (OH)
World of Outlaws Craftsman Sprint Car Series - Brad Doty Classic
Jul 13
Thursday July 13 2017 - 7:00pm Eldora Speedway (OH)
World of Outlaws Craftsman Sprint Car Series - Joker's Wild
Jul 14
Friday July 14 2017 - 7:00pm Eldora Speedway (OH)
World of Outlaws Craftsman Sprint Car Series - Knight Before the King's Royal
Jul 15
Saturday July 15 2017 - 7:00pm Eldora Speedway (OH)
World of Outlaws Craftsman Sprint Car Series - King's Royal
Jul 18
Tuesday July 18 2017 - 7:00pm Eldora Speedway (OH)
Super DIRTcar Series
Jul 19
Wednesday July 19 2017 - 7:00pm Eldora Speedway (OH)
Super DIRTcar Series
Jul 20
Thursday July 20 2017 - 7:00pm Sharon Speedway (OH)
Super DIRTcar Series
Jul 21
Friday July 21 2017 - 7:00pm Kawartha Speedway (ON)
OSCAAR Racing
Jul 24
Monday July 24 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway (ON)
Northern Summer Nationals
Jul 25
Tuesday July 25 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway (ON)
World of Outlaws Craftsman Sprint Car Series - Six Nations Showdown
Aug 04
Friday August 04 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway (ON)
Empire Super Sprints
Aug 05
Saturday August 05 2017 - 7:00pm Brighton Speedway (ON)
Southern Ontario Sprints
Aug 07
Monday August 07 2017 - 7:00pm Merrittville Speedway (ON)
Super DIRTcar Series - Bob St. Amand Memorial
Aug 08
Tuesday August 08 2017 - 7:00pm Ransomville Speedway (ON)
Super DIRTcar Series -Summer Nationals
Aug 11
Friday August 11 2017 - 7:00pm Ohsweken Speedway (ON)
Art Hill Memorial
Aug 13
Sunday August 13 2017 - 6:30pm Humberstone Speedway (ON)
Southern Ontario Sprints
Aug 18
Friday August 18 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway (ON)
Kid's Race for CNAF
Aug 19
Saturday August 19 2017 - 6:00pm Sunset Speedway
APC Late Model Series
Aug 24
Thursday August 24 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway (ON)
Super DIRTcar Series - Triple Crown Showdown
Aug 25
Friday August 25 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway (ON)
Topless Late Models
Aug 26
Saturday August 26 2017 - 2:00pm Jukasa Motor Speedway
APC Series / Outlaw Super Late Models
Aug 27
Sunday August 27 2017 - 2:00pm Jukasa Motor Speedway
APC Series / Outlaw Super Late Models
Aug 31
Thursday August 31 2017 - 7:00pm Lebanon-Valley Speedway (NY)
Super DIRTcar Series - Mr. DIRT Track USA
Sep 01
Friday September 01 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway (ON)
Championship Night
Sep 04
Monday September 04 2017 - 7:00pm Weedsport Speedway (NY)
Super DIRTcar Series
Sep 08
Friday September 08 2017 - 7:00pm Autodrome Granby (QC)
Super DIRTcar Series
Sep 09
Saturday September 09 2017 - 7:00pm Le RPM Speedway (QC)
Super DIRTcar Series
Sep 14
Thursday September 14 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway (ON)
Canadian Sprint Car Nationals - Test Night
Sep 15
Friday September 15 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway (ON)
Canadian Sprint Car Nationals - Night Before the Nationals
Sep 16
Saturday September 16 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway (ON)
Canadian Sprint Car Nationals - $12,000 US to win
Sep 23
Saturday September 23 2017 - 7:00pm Fonda Speedway (NY)
Super DIRTcar Series
Oct 03
Tuesday October 03 2017 - 7:00pm Utica-Rome Speedway (NY)
Super DIRT Week
Oct 04
Wednesday October 04 2017 - 7:00pm Weedsport Speedway (NY)
Super DIRT Week
Oct 05
Thursday October 05 2017 - 7:00pm Brewerton Speedway (NY)
Super DIRT Week
Oct 06
Friday October 06 2017 - 2:00pm Oswego Speedway (NY)
Super DIRT Week
Oct 06
Friday October 06 2017 - 7:00pm Fulton Speedway (NY)
World of Outlaws Craftsman Sprint Car Series
Oct 07
Saturday October 07 2017 - 2:00pm Oswego Speedway (NY)
Super DIRT Week
Oct 08
Sunday October 08 2017 - 2:00pm Oswego Speedway (NY)
Super DIRT Week
Oct 13
Friday October 13 2017 - 7:00pm Brockville Ontario Speedway (ON)
Super DIRTcar Series - Fall Nationals
Oct 14
Saturday October 14 2017 - 7:00pm Brockville Ontario Speedway (ON)
DIRTcar 358 Modified Tour
Oct 26
Thursday October 26 2017 - 7:00pm Dirt Track at Charlotte (NC)
World Short Track Championships
Oct 27
Friday October 27 2017 - 7:00pm Dirt Track at Charlotte (NC)
World Short Track Championships
Oct 28
Saturday October 28 2017 - 7:00pm Dirt Track at Charlotte (NC)
World Short Track Championships
Nov 02
Thursday November 02 2017 - 7:00pm Dirt Track at Charlotte (NC)
World of Outlaws World Finals
Nov 03
Friday November 03 2017 - 7:00pm Dirt Track at Charlotte (NC)
World of Outlaws World Finals
Nov 04
Saturday November 04 2017 - 7:00pm Dirt Track at Charlotte (NC)
World of Outlaws World Finals

Schedule

Upcoming Races:

Oct 03
Tuesday October 03 2017 - 7:00pm Utica-Rome Speedway (NY)
Oct 04
Wednesday October 04 2017 - 7:00pm Weedsport Speedway (NY)
Oct 05
Thursday October 05 2017 - 7:00pm Brewerton Speedway (NY)